JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 12, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-94-6-94-9-74-pmps50-3-82-5-78-7-104.213101/
Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Member Since 2018 Apr 12, 2019 #2 Hope Mr. Ravan and Miss Peggy Sue are doing well !
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 12, 2019 #3 Ti-Mousse said: Hope Mr. Ravan and Miss Peggy Sue are doing well ! Click to expand... They both ate OK. They all wanted to go outside so bad! It's Sunny out, but the wind is blowing & it's only 40 degrees! I let them out for 5 mins. Peggy Sue just loves laying in the Sun Too cold today.
Ti-Mousse said: Hope Mr. Ravan and Miss Peggy Sue are doing well ! Click to expand... They both ate OK. They all wanted to go outside so bad! It's Sunny out, but the wind is blowing & it's only 40 degrees! I let them out for 5 mins. Peggy Sue just loves laying in the Sun Too cold today.
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 Apr 12, 2019 #4 Nice cycles for Ravan yesterday! Looks like a bit of a bounce today.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 12, 2019 #5 I can't see the picture. I'm glad Ravan and Peggy Sue are doing okay today. Sending prayers.
LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Apr 12, 2019 #6 carfurby said: I can't see the picture Click to expand... I can't either and I really, really want to see it!
carfurby said: I can't see the picture Click to expand... I can't either and I really, really want to see it!
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 12, 2019 #7 LizzieInTexas said: I can't either and I really, really want to see it! Click to expand... @carfurby Can you see the photo? Last edited: Apr 12, 2019
LizzieInTexas said: I can't either and I really, really want to see it! Click to expand... @carfurby Can you see the photo?
Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Member Since 2010 Apr 12, 2019 #10 Love the picture. Aren't the kitties afraid of the gargoyle on the chair?
LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Apr 12, 2019 #11 JoyBee&Ravan said: Alice,Ravan, and Peggy Sue Click to expand... They are wonderful!
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 12, 2019 #13 Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said: kitties afraid of the gargoyle Click to expand... I have several "Gargoyles" around my house. They protect us from "Evil Spirits" !
Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said: kitties afraid of the gargoyle Click to expand... I have several "Gargoyles" around my house. They protect us from "Evil Spirits" !
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 12, 2019 #14 @LizzieInTexas pmps Ravan is at 44. I hope I don't need to skip his shot! I'll wait & test again a few times. I hope he comes up to 50 before 10PM. Last edited: Apr 12, 2019
@LizzieInTexas pmps Ravan is at 44. I hope I don't need to skip his shot! I'll wait & test again a few times. I hope he comes up to 50 before 10PM.
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 12, 2019 #15 It's nearly 10PM & he's only at 48. Last time I skipped his shot he still dropped to 44 at +5. I decided to skip the pm shot.
It's nearly 10PM & he's only at 48. Last time I skipped his shot he still dropped to 44 at +5. I decided to skip the pm shot.
LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Apr 13, 2019 #16 Sorry, was already in bed and fast asleep. I am glad you skipped.