? 4/12 Tuxie AT2 Meter AMPS-466;+3-445;+5-268;+7-284;+9-362 Increase Time?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tuxedo Mom

Member Since 2014
Tuxie is tested on an AlphaTrak2 pet meter.

His PM numbers last night were fairly decent for AT numbers, so I shot the 5.0 units this morning to see what he would do.. Today he has not come down much. The last 3-4 days I have noticed less water consumption and urination than previously but still too high.

Should I be doing a .25 unit increase for tonight's shot?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top