4/12 SINVER. AMPS 286 +2'5 253 +4'5 211 PMPS 189 +1 146

I have lowered the dose because tomorrow and the day after we are going to be away on a trip and my mother is going to keep him and she will only be able to give him the insulin dose because she doesn't feel able to measure his sugar, otherwise she would have to keep him at the vet's in a cage and they would only be able to measure him twice a day. I prefer him to be at my parents' house even if they don't measure him I put him on less insulin and when we come back we will continue as we have been ....
 
It is a short trip we are going with the baby but we need a change of scenery this trip is paid for before sinver was diagnosed with diabetes and they only kept the reservation for a year which ends soon that reminds me that sinver has been diabetic for a year now .. we have not gone anywhere with him like this but this time either we go or we lose the money. We really need a reset for everyone and this is the time .. this weekend I won't be able to post why I won't have data it will only be Saturday night and Sunday morning . I am nervous because I do not know what is going to happen my mother is happy to have him there she likes cats but my father does not like cats but that is why they do not have is their chance to be with a cat at home and has everything ready for his arrival.
 
Back
Top