4/12 Radar amps 253 - increased the dose last night - +5 is 178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan Radar (GA)

Member Since 2015
yesterday's post

Radar is settling in nicely to his normal life of having two people to play with, pet and feed him. He is also enjoying the open windows where he can watch and smell the birds.

The testing from yesterday did not get any numbers below 200 and since I have the ability to test frequently right now I decided to increase the dose. I am hopeful that we can start seeing more blue and maybe even move towards some greens.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...34-will-be-testing-a-lot.176197/#post-1938132
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top