? 4/12 Oren; AMPS-70 IGNORE, sorry double post

Status
Not open for further replies.

Megan & Oren

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

well, after a dip in the lagoon, and a bit of a bounce yesterday, this a.m we're back in green, a bit lower than yesterdays start!

Starting from 70 this a.m
@Dyana , @Marje and Gracie - i'm stalling his am shot w/o feeding until about 6.45ish which is 1/2 hr. after testing. will recheck and proceed; pretty much like yesterday?
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top