miso00
Member Since 2011
yesterday condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68479
64 at 7:15am no insulin given, didn't finish dinner last night but eating well this AM
Should he get .5units at PM shot? I know TR says not to reduce unless BG is under 50 however Lisa is not home yet to monitor him.
Her pet sitter will discuss with her vet as well.
370 at 7:40pm, gave 1/2 unit
64 at 7:15am no insulin given, didn't finish dinner last night but eating well this AM
Should he get .5units at PM shot? I know TR says not to reduce unless BG is under 50 however Lisa is not home yet to monitor him.
Her pet sitter will discuss with her vet as well.
370 at 7:40pm, gave 1/2 unit