4/12 Moe: AMPS=388;+3=338;+9.5=355;PMPS=398;+5=298

I just had to share this photo of Moe and DotDotDot. She is the care giver in the family, always snuggling and grooming the other cats. Moe usually won’t tolerate her being so close for long. Dot is about a year old, a former feral kitten, and she joined our family last fall.

C3A1C06E-6321-447F-AC9A-B5DA8EF86FB0.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • C3A1C06E-6321-447F-AC9A-B5DA8EF86FB0.jpeg
    C3A1C06E-6321-447F-AC9A-B5DA8EF86FB0.jpeg
    90.1 KB · Views: 57
Good luck with the vet visit tomorrow.

With yellow nadirs, you shouldn't be holding the dose any longer than six cycles. Time for the next increase.
 
Back
Top