4/12 Miss Kitty AMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope Miss Kitty surfs nicely today.

[edited to add] If you do a test and stall after the test and get a new AMPS, please put the first number on your SS too so we can see all the trends. On 3/4 you got a 74, stalled but then only recorded the 95 on the SS. What you can do is put both numbers in the AMPS cell and then indicate in your comments that you stalled for XXX minutes. (You will have to manually update the cell color if you do this.) To make it more obvious, I would put the actual stall time in the cell with the dose, but that is just how I did it to make it more obvious.

Have a good day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top