Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday
Good morning, happy Friday!
Could this yellow AMPS of 203 be a bounce from yesterday morning’s 70 at +3 ?
I should hold the dose until the bounce clears to see where the dose might go right?
Healing vines to all in need and prayers for @JoyBee&Ravan for Ravan, Peggy Sue and Alice and for @Bronx's dad




Good morning, happy Friday!
Could this yellow AMPS of 203 be a bounce from yesterday morning’s 70 at +3 ?
I should hold the dose until the bounce clears to see where the dose might go right?
Healing vines to all in need and prayers for @JoyBee&Ravan for Ravan, Peggy Sue and Alice and for @Bronx's dad





