Mary & Jude
Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-11-jude-amps-141-2-109-4-85-6-97-8-89-pmbg-82.288676/
After testing below 90 last night and skipping his PM shot, Jude once again tested below 90 this morning, so I am skipping the AM shot.
I will test him later.
After testing below 90 last night and skipping his PM shot, Jude once again tested below 90 this morning, so I am skipping the AM shot.
I will test him later.
. Looking good, Jude! Good plan on skipping again and testing later, Marielle.
