4/12 Jenks AMPS 341 +4 166 PMPS 226

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/12 Jenks AMPS 341 +4 166

thanks for getting in that earlier test today. i think you've got room to increase him by 0.25u. You've had 11 shots at this dose (starting counting after the one-time 2.0u dose) and the lowest number has been the 166 today. if your goal is tight regulation, then you want to aim for green numbers.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.


when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top