4/12 Jack amps 146 +4 166

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

Another good start for the wobbly captain. Will see how things look at +4. I'm giving some time for things to settle down, but will think about a small increase, more of a fattening of his current dose. Time and Jack will tell if that is a good idea or if they have other plans. Trying to keep him pink free for bit, he barely made it last night with a 293.

Hope all are doing well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top