Gracie's Yesterday
4/11 Recap:
AMPS: 53
+1.5: 91
+3: 131
+6: 158
+9: 86
+9.5: 78
+10.5: 52
+11: 53
PMPS: 60
+1: 71
+3: 71
+5: 66
+6: 97
+8: 76
+10: 55
Happy Fursday. We continue to send our thoughts to Tena. Many more healing vines to BigMac, DC, JD, Attie, and Rocket.
Well......someone has decided she is ready for a reduction. Just as a reminder to anyone new, Gracie is on levemir and doesn't onset until +7 and so I can shoot her at lower numbers because her morning shot won't onset for quite a while. The little dance this morning is from last night's shot but my guess is she is going to have a lot of overlap today. We have been staying on top of it....I didn't list all her testing....and have been feeding her (I even gave her some karo) to get her numbers up. We don't like her surfing in the 40s much less the 30s. I raised her dose 12 cycles ago and she usually really kicks in about the 11th/12th cycle ....I'd say her shed is pretty full this morning. She's had such nice flat cycles without alot of food management but she's a lower flat than we want this morning :roll: :roll:
Hope everyone has a lovely day......it's just about time for another test to see what Lil Stinka is now doing.
4/11 Recap:
AMPS: 53
+1.5: 91
+3: 131
+6: 158
+9: 86
+9.5: 78
+10.5: 52
+11: 53
PMPS: 60
+1: 71
+3: 71
+5: 66
+6: 97
+8: 76
+10: 55
Happy Fursday. We continue to send our thoughts to Tena. Many more healing vines to BigMac, DC, JD, Attie, and Rocket.
Well......someone has decided she is ready for a reduction. Just as a reminder to anyone new, Gracie is on levemir and doesn't onset until +7 and so I can shoot her at lower numbers because her morning shot won't onset for quite a while. The little dance this morning is from last night's shot but my guess is she is going to have a lot of overlap today. We have been staying on top of it....I didn't list all her testing....and have been feeding her (I even gave her some karo) to get her numbers up. We don't like her surfing in the 40s much less the 30s. I raised her dose 12 cycles ago and she usually really kicks in about the 11th/12th cycle ....I'd say her shed is pretty full this morning. She's had such nice flat cycles without alot of food management but she's a lower flat than we want this morning :roll: :roll:
Hope everyone has a lovely day......it's just about time for another test to see what Lil Stinka is now doing.