4/12 Govie amps 164/ pmps 123/+3.5 54

Status
Not open for further replies.
Great PMPS!!!

As long as you could test tonight and had plenty of supplies, I would have shot the whole dose.

Shooting those lower numbers is a gift.....don't be afraid to do it!!

Every time you "skinny" the dose because you're concerned about a lower pre-shot, you effect the depot.

Let's see some great surfing skills tonight Govie!!!
 
Great PMPS!!!

As long as you could test tonight and had plenty of supplies, I would have shot the whole dose.

Shooting those lower numbers is a gift.....don't be afraid to do it!!

Every time you "skinny" the dose because you're concerned about a lower pre-shot, you effect the depot.

Let's see some great surfing skills tonight Govie!!!
I just got a 54 at 3.5..so this is where I get concerned that she may go even lower..and I'm up all night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top