4/12 Erlend PMPS 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

LovingErlend

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=68524

Hello all,

A week ago we got a low PMPS reading and were walked through a reduce dose process by some extremely helpful, caring folks.

Since then, we've started a publicly available spreadsheet and performed a curve. Hopefully we have more data to go off of this time around?

Erlend's preshot was 79 tonight. Is it ok to give 2u and periodically check tonight? I should add she is on Glargine, and has been on 2u for two weeks now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top