4/12 DC AMPS=329 +4=236 +9=283 PMPS=392 +4=351

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/12 DC AMPS=329

I am so glad DC is doing better! Keep it up DC! Try out your yummy canned food!
 
Re: 4/12 DC AMPS=329

Good News, DC! Keep on eating! Keep on healing.
Hi Noreen, Lots of healing vines for DC heading your way today. So glad to hear that he is doing better.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/12 DC AMPS=329

hi Noreen,

I'm hearing DC is not doing too well, I'm sending you tons of healing vines and eating vibes for him,.
I hope he has had a good nite and that you are doing ok Noreen, hang in there!!
 
Re: 4/12 DC AMPS=329

Sienne and Gabby said:
Sending lots and lots of vines for DC. He likes car rides? I wish Gabby did!!
DC loves the car. He's been going for car rides since he was about 6 weeks old.
He's even rode on the motorcycle right after his brother passed away. He loved that too.
 
Re: 4/12 DC AMPS=329 +4=236 +9=283 PMPS=392

We are about 2 hours from home now.
DC has been playing with my friends cats and eating their dry grain free Wellness.
Obviously by his numbers, the carbs from that are hitting him worse than the EVO.
At least he's been eating. I gave him his Cerenia in route today and then he ate some EVO kibble while we were driving.
I haven't had to syringe feed him yet today.
He had his SubQ fluids before we left home and I will give them again before bed.
He also had Mirtz again this afternoon.
Ketones are negative.
I increased his insulin to 0.25u from s0.25 this morning. I think that should be ok now that he's eating kibble.
 
Re: 4/12 DC AMPS=329 +4=236 +9=283 PMPS=392

noreen, i'm sorry to hear DC hasn't been feeling well. i'm glad you increased his dose. whenever alex has a CP flare i increase her dose immediately. it seems to help.

i'm so happy to hear he's eating well today!
hope he feels better soon...
 
Re: 4/12 DC AMPS=329 +4=236 +9=283 PMPS=392

Hi Noreen,

I'm glad DC is feeling a little better today. I can't believe he likes the car! He must be so easy to travel with. I wish Racci did. She cries and screams at me the entire time she's in the car!

Lots of healing good wishes from us to you,

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 4/12 DC AMPS=329 +4=236 +9=283 PMPS=392

Jill & Alex said:
noreen, i'm sorry to hear DC hasn't been feeling well. i'm glad you increased his dose. whenever alex has a CP flare i increase her dose immediately. it seems to help.

i'm so happy to hear he's eating well today!
hope he feels better soon...
I didn't increase his dose sooner because he wasn't eating and I was worried about him going to low while he was only being syringe fed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top