Re: 4/12 Chi Chi AMPS 327 +3 140 +9.5 225
well she cleared the missed dose bounce. I was on my way out the door and got the 140 at +3(10:30). I knew she would prob go lower, but couldn't risk not knowing, so instructed my mom to feed 1/2 hour early at 11:30(norm is 12) and add some h/c gravy(tsp). Then feed at 1:30(nadir) and give 1/2 hc/ and 1/2 l/c food. Then she fed again at 3:30 l/c. All the meals were small except the 11:30(normal amt of 1/2 can ff l/c).Im glad mom was able to be there but she can not test! she hates to even watch me test. I was so glad to get home at 5pm to test and she was 225. I feel this is the right dose for her and would have been great if I didn't have to always leave!!!! I feel like we are going backwards now. I felt nervous all day. nailbite_smile . I hope I did the next best thing since I had to leave. Yesterday amps was 91, and I had to skip shot and leave, but had already shot today. Im also glad I go in at 10:30 on Sat or I would've missed that drop.