4/12 Charlie AMPS 181

Status
Not open for further replies.

charliesmom

Member Since 2012
Charlie earned a reduction the other night again, but lets see how it goes on the .25 units, which is very little. Somehow my gut tells me she'll be back up to .5 again in no time. Let's see. Hope not, of course! Her morning AMPS is a good blue number, so that's something positive.

Have a great day everyone!
Jill


last post
 
Morning Jill! That is a nice amps for Charlie!! I hope she does well with this reduction. WORK that juice Charlie!!!
hugs and scritches to you
 
Good morning Jill - what a nice blue AMPS for Charlie. I hope he stays in the nice numbers and cruises down some. There's that threat of a dose increase to put the fear in a little pancreas!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top