Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 146 shooting 1u
This is cycle 8 since I had to give 2 reduced dosages; if he doesn't start working it today I may fatten it up tomorrow morning.
Boomer ate most of his +3 but left about 1/3 of his +6 and +9. He did beckon me around 5:05 but I didn't get up and he stopped
Allen ate a lot of his Wellness but I don't think he touched his On the Cat Wok.
I'm getting tired/annoyed at my boys with their fussy appetites; currently they both have only 1 or 2 foods that they will eat. Still thinking of switching them both back to Fancy Feast.....will have to push Dr Larry into giving us a p-binder (he refused before because the one he uses is calcium based but there are others he could give us).
Good morning!
AMPS 146 shooting 1u
This is cycle 8 since I had to give 2 reduced dosages; if he doesn't start working it today I may fatten it up tomorrow morning.
Boomer ate most of his +3 but left about 1/3 of his +6 and +9. He did beckon me around 5:05 but I didn't get up and he stopped

Allen ate a lot of his Wellness but I don't think he touched his On the Cat Wok.
I'm getting tired/annoyed at my boys with their fussy appetites; currently they both have only 1 or 2 foods that they will eat. Still thinking of switching them both back to Fancy Feast.....will have to push Dr Larry into giving us a p-binder (he refused before because the one he uses is calcium based but there are others he could give us).
. What I have been doing is mixing really low phosphorus food with those that are a bit higher. It seems to work for the most part. 
