icesnow Member Since 2015 Apr 12, 2017 #1 yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-11-belle-amps-169-5-104-pmbg-101.176200/ AMPS @ 130pm, BG 186 0.25u + meal
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-11-belle-amps-169-5-104-pmbg-101.176200/ AMPS @ 130pm, BG 186 0.25u + meal
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 12, 2017 #2 Nice numbers for Belle lately. Did you skip the shot last night? Your SS says you gave 0.25 units.
icesnow Member Since 2015 Apr 12, 2017 #3 yes, it was a skipped shot last night, i made mistake on the SS, thanks for noticing it, i have corrected it
yes, it was a skipped shot last night, i made mistake on the SS, thanks for noticing it, i have corrected it