4/12 Baby PMPS 109 +3 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Good Monday Morning,Furbaby Friends!
Exciting but scary here.. Baby was dosecreased to .1 last night!! CraZy! That amount is soooooo small, can it really hold her greens!! Nervous Nicole here!!
I sure do not want to mess up her momentum!! But.. this is when I have to let go & let God! Baby's body is driving & telling us .25 was too much!!
WCR Baby is not hungry in these #s, that makes me a bit nervous too, because I read about other kitties eagerly waking for breakfast -- I have to wake Baby. Way too early about all 5 Ps, but no doubt they will be in place.

:RAHCATPlease cheer lil momma holds this micro dose!! Gooooooooooo Baby!!! This is it.. this is what were in it to see & have been waiting for!! :RAHCAT


:thumbup B :thumbup A :thumbup B :thumbup Y


Yesterday
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 (.1 dose)

You make a nice condo Nicole.
36_2_25.gif

Gooooooo Baby!
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 (.1 dose)

Morning Nicole and Baby, wow .1, I got so scared trying to figure out a .25 this morning! I am petrified that Scrabble won't hold his dose myself, so we are wishing you the best of luck too!!!! ARen't these kitties amazing??? SEnding positive thoughts your way!!! Happy Monday!
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 (.1 dose)

Wow and I thought measuring .25 on the syringe would be hard cannot imagine the .1 but sending positive vibes your way for Baby on this dose cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 (.1 dose)

wow! What an awesome dose to be at! I will be praying that you can manage finding that dose for as long as you guys need it so baby can get the insulin she needs without going to low, and that it will help heal her up completely so she is soon .. *you know what*!
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 +3 70 (.1 dose)

(((thanks, everyone!!!))) off to work.. nailbite_smile
I will be visiting other condos shortly!! Watch lil momma for me while I am gone!! All 5 Ps are now in place :thumbup
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 +3 70 (.1 dose)

Baby and Max were talking again...either that, or something was in the air last night. He earned his dosecrease to .1/fat 0 last night too! :mrgreen:

Anyway, hopefully both of them will have a great day!
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 +3 70 (.1 dose)

Congrats on the decrease last night Nicole.
I was watching just had no strength for posting condos yesterday.

It happens when it happens.
Don't forget Max went from .25 to nothing (10 days now) :-D
We will be thinking of Baby today as we always do so have a good day at tbp
and we will see you when you get back!!!!

Yay or Baby!!!!!!!Yay for Nicole!!!!!!!!!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 +3 70 (.1 dose)

WOW WOW WOW!!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat This is really a Blessed day!! Moonie was on 0.1 once...I wasnt bg testing then, so maybe we missed the boat --
So Baby gets the chance!! Hope this leads to wonderous things--HUGS~!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 +3 70 (.1 dose)

Been following your progress since you came on the board and wow! what a difference from when you first joined until now!

Congrats on all the hard work you and Baby did to get here. These are definitely exciting times.
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 +3 70 (.1 dose)

Congratulations on the dosecrease! I think .1u is actually easier than .25u., but maybe i just have too much experience at this dose. Welcome to the .1u club, it's the VIP lounge for the trip to the F..............
:RAHCAT GO BABY! :RAHCAT GO BABY! :RAHCATGO BABY! :RAHCATGO BABY! :RAHCAT​
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 +3 70 (.1 dose)

Hi Nicole-

Gotta love FAT ZERO. I never thought Boomer would get off it. Baby is doing just great. And another gorgeous picture of her!
 
Re: 4/12 Baby AMPS 89 +7.5 57 (.1 dose)

**Afternoon Update** Went home for lunch to check on Baby .. Sadi too! Food was untouced, but happy to find her surfing safe #s left out more than enough food & she was eating a plate of Raw when I left :thumbup
I hate not being able to remove food within 2 hours of shot time, but Baby needs access to it when I am away. Typically it goes untouched anyway…

(((Thank you))) for ALWAYS supporting & encouraging us -- I appreciate it & so do Baby & Sadi.. I am their voice!! ;-)
 
I just knew I liked Baby's new photo! And it brought beautiful numbers with it.

So .1 = fat zero? Wow, that's a small dose! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top