Emily and Baby
Member Since 2013
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-5-72-5-5-68-7-88-pmps-86-2-63-3-76.276329/
Good morning


Baby is deep diving!!
what a drop from AMPS. Guess she gets an automatic reduction using the 3 below 50/1 under 40 protocol??
I added enough honey to her LC to up it to high carb and will test again 20 minutes after her 34.
Good morning
what a drop from AMPS. Guess she gets an automatic reduction using the 3 below 50/1 under 40 protocol??I added enough honey to her LC to up it to high carb and will test again 20 minutes after her 34.


