4/12 Babs 233 +6 265 +12 194 +6 247 (pet meter)

Bedina

Member Since 2023
Back in a cycle of not wanting to eat/not getting in meds and Miralax/constipation. I got her back on Cerenia yesterday and Mirataz last night and I did get about a tablespoon of food with Miralax/Prednisolone in her this am.
 
Hmm. Lower pre-shot evening (AT meter) but I think still in the threshold for the dose (.5).
 
Ugh, like 4 pokes to get the evening +6. She did't love it, but she purred for me the whole time.
 
Back
Top