4/12 Autumn amps-250, pmps-225 Cassanova amps-266,pmps-229

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Okay so if you all are really observant you will notice a few changes to my signature. Some you actually have to click on to see but both Autumn and Cassanova now have new spreadsheets because their mother is an idiot and should never try to fix misplaced data while half asleep because she ends up screwing the whole thing up. :roll:

Cali now has her own spreadsheet even though right now I'm shooting blind with her.. Yeah I know bad idea and not my first choice but right now it is shoot blind on a reduced dose or take a chance at being bitten every single time as well as stressing out 16 other cats including Autumn and Cassanova. Plus Cali is firmly adhereing to her no wet stance and at this point she can have whatever she will eat. Hopefully once I get her to relax enough to stop having stress induced diarrhea and she learns to trust me a little more I can ease her into the whole wet food is yummy and ear testing wins you treats routine. But for now she is purely on maintainance at the lowest level possible as per her vet's request. And yes, Dr. Tami and I have had a long discussion on how much I hate shooting blind which is why we decided to shave her dose back for now and allow her to run high.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/12 Autumn amps-250, pmps-225 Cassanova amps-266,pmps-2

Holy Toledo!!! Just spent 15 minutes petting Cali and not only didn't she growl at me or try to bite me she actually purred then rolled over to show me her belly. Finally got a test on her without a struggle...+1-338. Who knew tuna juice was the key to her heart cat_pet_icon

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/12 Autumn amps-250, pmps-225 Cassanova amps-266,pmps-2

Hooray for pets and purrs!!!! Go Cali!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top