4/12/21 - Squeaky! AMPS=278, +6=247, PMPS=252. +7=198 Dosing okay?

I'm glad Squeaky is feeling good. He probably does need an increase, but I'm not sure if you should wait a couple more days first.

Thanks Carla!!!!! Good to know!!!!

Hmmm, if we increase his numbers might go blue/green. Then we might need to go back to SLGS because I have trouble managing really low numbers. He doesn't eat at shot time when his numbers are low and I get too stressed about it.

We'll see what others say! Thanks for the tip and let's see how Furball is doing.... Wow lots of blues lately! That's happy!
 
Back
Top