4/12/21 - Squeaky! AMPS=278, +6=247, PMPS=252. +7=198 Dosing okay?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jan D & Squeaky, Apr 12, 2021.

  1. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    carfurby (GA) and Olive & Paula like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad Squeaky is feeling good. He probably does need an increase, but I'm not sure if you should wait a couple more days first.
     
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  3. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    Thanks Carla!!!!! Good to know!!!!

    Hmmm, if we increase his numbers might go blue/green. Then we might need to go back to SLGS because I have trouble managing really low numbers. He doesn't eat at shot time when his numbers are low and I get too stressed about it.

    We'll see what others say! Thanks for the tip and let's see how Furball is doing.... Wow lots of blues lately! That's happy!
     

Share This Page