4/12/14 Jose AMPS 220 1.2u

Status
Not open for further replies.
previously

I'm going to get a curve done today. Last night's numbers confused me. I thought I would need to watch carefully for a low dip but he stayed around 100 at his usual nadir.

His eye looks much better today. It was just a scratch. It's scabbed over now and the area is no longer pink.

Jose is finally getting his teeth cleaned on Wednesday! I'm excited that we're finally getting them done, but I'm nervous about the anesthesia. Last time he got them done he also needed 9 teeth pulled! I really hope he doesn't need any pulled this time around.
 
Not sure where he's hiding the nadir, but they are safely disguised in beautiful numbers!!!

Great job!

I think I mentioned this before, but I grew up just south of Kenosha! Good luck with the job search! Jose is a VERY handsome guy! Love the picture in his bio.
 
So it looks like Jose is in need of a dose reduction. Here are his numbers from yesterday.

AMPS 220 1.2u
+2 / 169
+4 / 53
+4.25 / 46 - fed some LC food
+4.5 / 50
+4.75 / 61
+5 / 65
+9 / 128

PMPS 195 1.2u
+2 / 103
+4 / 81
+6 / 93

When I review his past cycles to dose from now on I'll be reducing what I have previously dosed by .2 units.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top