4/11 Zeus AMPS 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
4/10 Condo

Morning,

Another mostly sleepless night in Zeusland. He didn't technically earn a reduction since he only went down to 50, but he did have some food in the two tests before that, and since he's only 92 now I decided to give a reduction today. I can always go back up if we need to. I don't know what to do with him, his AM cycles look like he needs more juice, his PM cycles aren't too bad... But this bean needs to sleep.

Everything else is good here. Test, food, shot and LB use. Hope all is well with your kitties too. Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Good morning Kathie! Wow, Zeus got you with a nice AMPS this morning! You could see what Zeus does later in the day and shoot the S1 if he bounces or even keep the S1 depending on your schedule. I don't know Levimer so ignore what I'm saying -) have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top