4/11 Zener PMPS 255;+1 240;~2.5 155;+3.5 145;~5 98;+6 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL! Zener has another red start to the morning barely, then dropping rapidly to stinkus pinkus. Liz decided to try to slow the AM drop to see if perhaps a slower descent might slow the rapidly rising numbers we see starting in early to mid-PM cycle. The mad scientists are at it again! :twisted:

Yesterday's condo

Today
4-11-12 Zener
AMPS 404, 6th cycle @1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.35oz 9%, 1/32t miralax
+1 362, 0.45oz 9% & 1 drop karo
+2 377, 0.45oz 9%
+3.5 318, 0.6oz 9%

@Serryn - flat greens were nice yesterday in the AM cycle. We hope Zener liked that cycle and decides to adopt it full time. ;-)

Keeping Tena in our thoughts as she grieves the loss of her furry, purry Curry. Also sending comforting and healing energy to our other kitties, beans and friends in need.
 
Re: 4/11 Zener AMPS 404;+1 362;+2 377;+3.5 318

Hi guys .. zener, what's up with the reds? Glad you are heading down and hope that you keep coming .. all the kitties are playing on the lower levels today, come join the fun! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/11 Zener AMPS 404;+1 362;+2 377;+3.5 318

The rainbow kitty is at it again, starting out red......then pink.......we'll all be waiting and watching :-D

Good luck you mad scientists!
 
Re: 4/11 Zener AMPS 404;+1 362;+2 377;+3.5 318;+5 311

Hi and good luck on your experiment with the experiment you mad scientists! :-D I hope Zener's appy is good and he had a picnic today.
 
Re: 4/11 Zener PMPS 255

Nice slow slide in this cycle, in any event. When are we supposed to see the results of the experiment?
Enjoy the evening and make sure to take good notes!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/11 Zener PMPS 255

Yellow start to PMPS and still sliding.
Today
4-11-12 Zener
AMPS 404, 6th cycle @1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.35oz 9%, 1/32t miralax
+1 362, 0.45oz 9% & 1 drop karo
+2 377, 0.45oz 9%
+3.5 318, 0.6oz 9%
+5 311, 0.7oz 9%
+7 329, FDCh
PMPS 255, 7th cycle @1.25u, 1/2PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.35oz 9%, 1/32t miralax
+1 240

@Devon - we're not sure why the reds to start off lately - could be the reduced dose not being enough and/or the early morning effect, fast big drops in the AM cycle causing bounces at night, he's just a cat? :lol:

@Tracy - the rainbow kitty is not running the rainbow in one cycle today, but the night is still young!

@Ann & Maggie - thanks for the wishes on our experiment. We thought if perhaps we could flatten his cycle a bit and use some HC to stop the early big drop, he might not bounce up so high in the PM cycle. Zener's appy has been better recently, at least more consistent, and despite our crazy winds and weather (sun, hail, sleet, snow and rain) today, the big guy has managed several picnics! :razz:

@Ella - the results of the experiment? BWAHHHAAAAAA... :twisted: We don't know really, we plan to stick to this dose a few more cycles and see if we can flatten things out a little and that was the intent for trying to slow the big drops we see lately early in his AM cycle. We have copious notes! ;-)

Well, the big guy has slowly continued down in numbers this AM cycle and starting off the PM cycle too. Hope everyone has a good evening in LL!
 
Re: 4/11 Zener PMPS 255;+1 240

Glad to see Zener came down out of the reds...and it looks like he's still on the move! Easy does it, Zener - not TOO fast!!!

Have a great evening, guys!
 
Re: 4/11 Zener PMPS 255;+1 240;~2.5 155

Hang on, wheeeeeeee....enough with the sliding, on to diving! :shock:
Today
4-11-12 Zener
AMPS 404, 6th cycle @1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.35oz 9%, 1/32t miralax
+1 362, 0.45oz 9% & 1 drop karo
+2 377, 0.45oz 9%
+3.5 318, 0.6oz 9%
+5 311, 0.7oz 9%
+7 329, FDCh
PMPS 255, 7th cycle @1.25u, 1/2PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.35oz 9%, 1/32t miralax
+1 240, 0.9oz 9%, 8 drops kidney liquid
~2.5 155, 1PP & 3mg Zobaline, 0.8oz 9%

@Amy - Zener must not have gotten your message in time! :lol:
 
Re: 4/11 Zener PMPS 255;+1 240;~2.5 155

oh.. yoo hooo Zener! came to find Rupert did you? hmmmm. now you two, not too much bouncing and sliding okay?

funny-pictures-cat-sends-friend-down-slide.jpg
 
Re: 4/11 Zener PMPS 255;+1 240;~2.5 155;+3.5 145

Ah, easy does it!

PMPS 255, 7th cycle @1.25u, 1/2PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.35oz 9%, 1/32t miralax
+1 240, 0.9oz 9%, 8 drops kidney liquid
~2.5 155, 1PP & 3mg Zobaline, 0.8oz 9%
+3.5 145, 0.45oz 9%

@Pip - BWAHHHAAAAAA! That slide pic is too funny. Zener is slowing a little, maybe he can convince Rupert to follow his lead. :lol:
 
Re: 4/11 Zener PMPS 255;+1 240;~2.5 155;+3.5 145;~5 98

And he picks up speed heading into the turn. bcatrun_gif

PMPS 255, 7th cycle @1.25u, 1/2PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.35oz 9%, 1/32t miralax
+1 240, 0.9oz 9%, 8 drops kidney liquid
~2.5 155, 1PP & 3mg Zobaline, 0.8oz 9%
+3.5 145, 0.45oz 9%
~5 98, 0.55oz 10%, 1PP



Running the rainbow once again, but over two cycles today instead of all in one! :cool:

ETA
+6 119, 0.7oz 7%

Looks like the drop has stopped, so bedtime for this bean. Ni ni LL! I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top