Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
4/10 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. The snuggles have returned! We got snuggles last night and an hour early wake-up call that eventually lead to more snuggles! Apparently, she was very hungry and did not appreciate the fact that I was sleeping. Once I finally got her to lie down next to me, my real alarm went off. :-x :lol: Appy is lovely this morning, but unfortunately, I think I'm going to have to skip her shot tonight. Normally, I shoot around 6:15-6:30pm, but we have voice lessons tonight and the last one goes until 6:45, which means that I won't get home until 7pm at the earliest. I'm bummed about this because her numbers haven't been the best lately and this won't make them any better. On top of it all, I'm worried about increasing her dose because her appy has been so iffy. I can't wait until summer so that I can keep my eyes on her ALL the time!
Sending prayers of strength and comfort to Rachel. LL just doesn't feel the same without Chyna. :cry: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=252 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=252
+1.5= 232 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
+13.5=267 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol)
+15.5=294
+18=279 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles -
WCR: All Ps in place. The snuggles have returned! We got snuggles last night and an hour early wake-up call that eventually lead to more snuggles! Apparently, she was very hungry and did not appreciate the fact that I was sleeping. Once I finally got her to lie down next to me, my real alarm went off. :-x :lol: Appy is lovely this morning, but unfortunately, I think I'm going to have to skip her shot tonight. Normally, I shoot around 6:15-6:30pm, but we have voice lessons tonight and the last one goes until 6:45, which means that I won't get home until 7pm at the earliest. I'm bummed about this because her numbers haven't been the best lately and this won't make them any better. On top of it all, I'm worried about increasing her dose because her appy has been so iffy. I can't wait until summer so that I can keep my eyes on her ALL the time!
Sending prayers of strength and comfort to Rachel. LL just doesn't feel the same without Chyna. :cry: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=252 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=252
+1.5= 232 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
+13.5=267 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol)
+15.5=294
+18=279 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles -