4/11 Shasta +13.5=267 +15.5=294 +18=279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
4/10 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. The snuggles have returned! We got snuggles last night and an hour early wake-up call that eventually lead to more snuggles! Apparently, she was very hungry and did not appreciate the fact that I was sleeping. Once I finally got her to lie down next to me, my real alarm went off. :-x :lol: Appy is lovely this morning, but unfortunately, I think I'm going to have to skip her shot tonight. Normally, I shoot around 6:15-6:30pm, but we have voice lessons tonight and the last one goes until 6:45, which means that I won't get home until 7pm at the earliest. I'm bummed about this because her numbers haven't been the best lately and this won't make them any better. On top of it all, I'm worried about increasing her dose because her appy has been so iffy. I can't wait until summer so that I can keep my eyes on her ALL the time! :-D

Sending prayers of strength and comfort to Rachel. LL just doesn't feel the same without Chyna. :cry: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=252 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=252
+1.5= 232 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
+13.5=267 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol)
+15.5=294
+18=279 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles -
 
Re: 4/11 Shasta AMPS=252 +1=252 +1.5=232

Hi Deborah,
Shasta seems to want to be a flat cat today! I hope she surfs safe and that you will be able to give the evening shot tonight. Since it's the weekend, you ought to be able to make up the time, but that's not fun either!
Anyway, TGIF!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/11 Shasta AMPS=252 +1=252 +1.5=232

Yay for happy appy! :-D :-D :-D Surf away, Shasta. I had the same thought about shooting late tonight, you could make up the time on the weekend. TGIF! And almost summer! :-D
Liz
 
Re: 4/11 Shasta AMPS=252 +1=252 +1.5=232

How nice on the snuggles and the good appy. Good luck if you shoot late tonight and make up the time this weekend.
 
Re: 4/11 Shasta AMPS=252 +1=252 +1.5=232

The days are always better when they want to snuggle with us, aren't they?

Bummer on having to miss a shot, but it's certainly understandable. Hopefully she'll make up for it tomorrow with some pretty blues and greens!

Have a great night!
Shelly
 
Hi everyone,

Thanks for checking in on Shasta today. I ended up having to skip her shot tonight. I didn't get home until 7:45pm and would have been an hour and a half late for her shot. She was very talkative when I got home, but I'm not sure why. She ate her dinner when I gave her fresh fuds, but now she's only picking at her over night fuds. Cypro may be given in the morning. She hasn't pooped today and she's only peed twice (normally it's three). Mood seems a bit off and she is quite wobbly as she walks. nailbite_smile I have a splitting headache and I think I have overstayed my welcome to this day. I apologize for not getting around to condos tonight, but I will try to check in on everyone tomorrow. Sleep well, LL friends.

Deborah
 
Well, at least Shasta is being a flat yellow kitty instead of climbing to the stinky pinkies without her jus. I hope she stays there until her morning shot. Having to skip a shot is aggravating when you feel like you've been making progress, but we beans have to live our lives, too. We are no good to our kitties if we can't enjoy ourselves from time to time.

Sleep tight, Deborah, and have a blue and green Caturday! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top