4/11 Raven AMPS 293 PMPS 290 +2 233 +3 230

SophieFRA

Member Since 2023
Hi all, sorry for my gap in posts. Busy week and day. Had to call my cat sitter for last minute drop in visit for this evening because my train home from office was cancelled and a trip that usually takes 1.5 hours ended up being 3. But thankfully she was able to drop in. So grateful.

Not too much to report otherwise. Raven threw up for the first time in a while (since he adjusted to raw food diet) on saturday but I think it may have been related to a hairball. He puked all his raw food shortly after eating and then shortly later I found another small puddle and hair ball. Did not affect his appetite for the rest of the day. I also noticed what looked like a bloody streak/string in his poop for the second time but think this may just be undigested muscle strings from the rabbit. Not sure. But poop remains solid and otherwise all is well.

Increased dose to 3.25u yesterday (Monday) after 3 days at 3u dose. So far so good. Numbers are a bit closer to target range in high 200s. Will be in the office 3 consecutive days so may not increase again until Friday. We‘ll see what the numbers say. So tired. Off to bed now. Night night!

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-7-raven-amps-312-3-305-7-356-dose-increase.276184/
 
Back
Top