4/11 Noodle AMPS 285 +4 279 +8 184 PMPS 153 +3.5 212 +6 398

Status
Not open for further replies.
OK, kid, you worked the numbers to hold the dosecrease threat at bay. But, more green please. I suspect the bean's finger is getting itchy.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Thanks, all! I didn't go btb for all that long, had to get up and babysit her eating to avoid another barf! Got a nap in after I was satisfied she ate enough. Walked to the garden shop down the block for some new flowers for a macrame plant hanger I'm making. They have a potting shed where you can repot your purchases right there, perfect for apartment dwellers like me. Let's hope I can keep these alive!

Next order of business is hanging some shelves and pictures and getting rid of the rug in my bedroom. Noodle's been eating in my room since she was "imprisoned" there post-DX (her words) and I've had to clean up her barf presents one too many times now. Time for hardwood only!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top