Yesterday, or rather last night, I reduced Neko's dose so she'd be safe while I'm away this weekend. Look at that AMPS.
I know it's depot but I took another shave off this morning.
4/10 Recap:
AMPS 101 +6 138 +10 90
PMPS 120 +5 117 +9 93
I've started moving preshot up by 15 minutes a shot so I can get out of here earlier tomorrow morning on my way to the regatta. In spite of that, Neko was still early yelling for breffs this morning. Might have been the bonus sunshine streaming in the window making her think it's earlier. I say bonus because it was supposed to rain today. I forecast a 90% chance of solarium time today.
I am out of here in a little over an hour for a trip to the island to visit my parents. It's a family get together for several family birthdays and delayed Easter luncheon. I'll be loading up Otto for Neko's afternoon snack and we'll have a trial run for how that goes tomorrow when I'll probably be gone most of the AM cycle.
Happy Caturday everyone!
4/10 Recap:
AMPS 101 +6 138 +10 90
PMPS 120 +5 117 +9 93
I've started moving preshot up by 15 minutes a shot so I can get out of here earlier tomorrow morning on my way to the regatta. In spite of that, Neko was still early yelling for breffs this morning. Might have been the bonus sunshine streaming in the window making her think it's earlier. I say bonus because it was supposed to rain today. I forecast a 90% chance of solarium time today.
I am out of here in a little over an hour for a trip to the island to visit my parents. It's a family get together for several family birthdays and delayed Easter luncheon. I'll be loading up Otto for Neko's afternoon snack and we'll have a trial run for how that goes tomorrow when I'll probably be gone most of the AM cycle.
Happy Caturday everyone!


