Mary & Jude
Member Since 2024
Hi all! Jude was due a .25 dose reduction (new dose=.25) with yesterday's PM shot, but he tested 84 @PMPS, so I withheld the shot; he tested 114 @+2 of PMPS.
His AMPS today was 141, and I administered the new .25 dose (or at least I hope I did because that's a very small amount of insulin
).
His AMPS today was 141, and I administered the new .25 dose (or at least I hope I did because that's a very small amount of insulin
Last edited:
