4/11 Gordy AMPS 298, +11=318 | PMPS 372, +4=227, +6=82

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
PMPS 372

Whatttttt :arghh::arghh: this is the highest preshot in a long while.

How much juice does this cat need????

I got the da Bird toy. Rex is enthralled. Gordy was interested, but not really for the jumping
 
With these numbers, I think he might have hit a green Monday PM also. Your SS date today is 4.10 again instead of 4/11.

Gordy, come down!
 
Im also now at the highest dose we've gone.


With these numbers, I think he might have hit a green Monday PM also. Your SS date today is 4.10 again instead of 4/11.

Gordy, come down!
So do you think I should hold the dose longer? I just really need him to stop bouncing.

(I was just looking at last years tab.... he was doing so well april and beginning of may... then I boarded him and I haven't been able to get his numbers to stay down in blues and greens. Its so frustrating.... and we had gotten down to 1.25u)
 
I know Cass, I did noticed that his numbers since your Italy trip has been poop........ okay, so let's move away from that and be aggressive with his dosing. Don't hold the dose with out a green for any longer than 6 cycles. Let's get him tapped back down.

Going forward, I would have increased him this AM since it was the 6th cycle with out a green. Tomorrow morning, if he hasn't hit a green, take him up to 4 u. You've been holding on a little too long. 3 days or 6 cycles. NO greens increase. When did you switch to Lev? I didn't see it on the SS.
Switched about a month and a half. Since I dosed lantus in the AM and then Lev in the PM, so its written in the comments.

Yeah, I'll take him up tomorrow morning. I get worried raising the doses too quick because Im not home during the day and I like to make sure he is safe. (Which is why I waited 10 cycles on Lantus.)
 
Im also now at the highest dose we've gone.



So do you think I should hold the dose longer? I just really need him to stop bouncing.

(I was just looking at last years tab.... he was doing so well april and beginning of may... then I boarded him and I haven't been able to get his numbers to stay down in blues and greens. Its so frustrating.... and we had gotten down to 1.25u)
Oh, you're post disappeared @Bobbie And Bubba lol
I deleted, I am debating here....... :rolleyes:
He could have gone lower but if he hasn't hit a green after tonight's cycle, increase him. Even if he hit lower than the 139 on the 9th, there is room for him to be lower.
 
Cass, do you have an auto feeder where you can leave him food strategically?
Yeah, I have a Petsafe 5. He currently gets 4 smalls snack during the day.
(Though I am having trouble with mine... it keeps randomly double advancing. Ive tried new batteries and it still does it. Petsafe said to call their 800 number. Hmmm.)
 
Yeah, I have a Petsafe 5. He currently gets 4 smalls snack during the day.
(Though I am having trouble with mine... it keeps randomly double advancing. Ive tried new batteries and it still does it. Petsafe said to call their 800 number. Hmmm.)
When I had an issue with one of my Petsafe 5, they sent me out a new one ASAP and a prepaid label to send the old one back. Hope you get it resolved asap.
 
+4=227

Hey. I am excited, but Gordy... this isn't how Lev works. Lol

When I had an issue with one of my Petsafe 5, they sent me out a new one ASAP and a prepaid label to send the old one back. Hope you get it resolved asap.
Yeah, Im going to call them tomorrow. Its been getting worse. Sometimes it advances three times. No logic behind it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top