4/11 Fat Albert AMPS 252, +2 220, +4 202 - Another dose reduction today

Marc & Jen

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

AMPS likely started high as I probably fed him too much HC food when his BG was at 40 in the middle of the night. We have reduced his dose by 2 full units in 2 days due to diet change and we still have left out a little bit of dry food (although I haven't noticed him touch it in a while). Curious to see how he is going to do on 3 units.
 
Back
Top