4/11 DAVIDSON PMPS 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116997

Hmm - a bit higher today maybe due to a friend being here just before the test was given? Or a bit to little (or maybe none at all) dose last night since .1 is difficult to read..........anyhow, still good and low enough to be on his way to OTJ shortly.

Happy Friday! Although it does feel like Saturday to me................

Shawna
 
Re: 4/11 DAVIDSON AMPS 99

Hi guys .. Hmm, could be stressed due to the company being there, but still looking puurfect! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Hey Shawna,

Is it about 3-4 days now before the OTJ trial? Davidson looks like he's definitely going to be ready for it. I wish Jersey would have taken a lesson from Davidson and gone into it slow and easy!

Have a great night!
Shelly
 
Thanks Shelly..........and EVERYONE else. I know you all admire Davidson for his progress and it was pure luck that he reacted as he did to the Lantus. Yeah - patience is not my best characteristic being ADHD, but with the help of this forum and constant reminding to "go slow" I did............and the results prove the protocol works.

Here's hoping the next few days go as the past 60 days went.......green surfing and then party time.

Enjoy the morning

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top