Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
A good start to the day..........
And those greens are all high greens. If I were in your shoes, I'd go for the increase!QUESTION: tonight is Cycle 10 for this dose and I think I should increase it again as Davidson is still consistently surfing in the yellows every evening, and mostly blues during the day. He has shown a couple of green times, but not many. Your thoughts??
Hmmm, seeing as you're seeing high greens, I think it would be a much better idea to increase the dose by 0.25 unit... to 2.5 unit. Increasing by a half unit may be asking for trouble.. not to mention setting him up for a bounce. Besides, just think how much easier it'll be to measure 2.5 units. It's on a line!!!... I was going to increase in the morning by .5 again as I'm here all day, and the next, the next, the next...
Ha! Davidson wanted to remind us who's in charge! LOL!HEY Jill...........Davidson must have been hearing you.............he just did his pmps at 132 which is his lowest yet, so we'll see what tonight brings and then the morning and take all of your considerations into concern. Thanks and hope you all have great tests tonight!