4/11 Buzz PMPS: 285, +3.5: 290

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11615

Increased the dose last night to f0.75. Crossing my fingers we might see some blue today, or even green.

WCR: Buzz is content and watching Kitty TV now. There was a cat fight with some neighborhood kitties last night and she was glued to the window, trying to see what was going on.
 
Re: 4/11 Buzz AMPS: 227

(((Sarah & Buzz))) Flat yellows lately & a dosecrease now? I envision Blues & Greens in your future!! Yay!! :mrgreen:
Cheering you both on!! Goooooooo Buzz!!
 
Re: 4/11 Buzz PMPS: 285

You know Sarah.. there's a cat mommy with a kitty named Buzz in the general board.. a boy kitty.. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top