Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 140 shooting 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3, most of his +6, and about 2/3 of his +9 and didn't wake me up at all last night! I woke up briefly just before Boomer's auto feeder turned at 5:10, Boomer jumped up beside me and after a head butt or two he settled down beside me and stayed until DH started moving around an hour later.
Allen ate pretty much all of his Wellness last night and about half of his Fowl Ball.
On the menu today: AMPS turkey, +3 turkey, +6 hound & gatos, +9 turkey
Today I was planning on yet another trip to the park to photograph the baby owls but it is windy again today and when it's windy they hunker down in the nest to avoid being blown out of the nest. So instead (if the rain holds off) I may head to a different park to see what spring migrants may have appeared.
Good morning!
AMPS 140 shooting 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3, most of his +6, and about 2/3 of his +9 and didn't wake me up at all last night! I woke up briefly just before Boomer's auto feeder turned at 5:10, Boomer jumped up beside me and after a head butt or two he settled down beside me and stayed until DH started moving around an hour later.
Allen ate pretty much all of his Wellness last night and about half of his Fowl Ball.
On the menu today: AMPS turkey, +3 turkey, +6 hound & gatos, +9 turkey
Today I was planning on yet another trip to the park to photograph the baby owls but it is windy again today and when it's windy they hunker down in the nest to avoid being blown out of the nest. So instead (if the rain holds off) I may head to a different park to see what spring migrants may have appeared.
