4/11 - Alphyne AMPS @ 117 / PMPS @ 305

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

Morning greens and evening pinks! At least the bounce only lasted 2 cycles this time, and she didn't bounce as high, either. It might last a little longer since this time I gave her a reduced dose, but at least she didn't crash! We are getting there. :cool:
 
Back
Top