Patty & Teal'c
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-10-2020-tealc-amps-378-9-227-11-240.228131/
So came home from work he is at 147 at amps. Stalling for 30 mins don't want to skip again. The difference between 1.5 and 1.75 units with him is crazy. Just increased back to 1.75 yesterday and having much lower preshot this morning. Should I just skip or hope for 200 or better.
So came home from work he is at 147 at amps. Stalling for 30 mins don't want to skip again. The difference between 1.5 and 1.75 units with him is crazy. Just increased back to 1.75 yesterday and having much lower preshot this morning. Should I just skip or hope for 200 or better.
Last edited:
.