4/10 Zoe AMPS 242 PMPS 239 Dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/10 Zoe AMPS 242 +4 208 +6 211 PMPS 239

Not too bad of a day - she was content all day, ate well and her numbers weren't terrible.

A little flat - should I be thinking about raising her to 1 unit or continue with the 0.75 for a few more days and see if something breaks loose?
 
bumpee

Hi Sherry and Zoe,

just a little tip, if you have a dose question, add that to your first subject in the first post of this condo, you'll have to hit "edit" and you'll be able to edit the subject line, just so you don't get missed thru the day. Dose Q - will stand out, k?

giving you a bump...I'm not too sure, pretty yellow kitty,...6 cycles, for those following.
hows your evening schedule look for a couple of checks?

other than the numbers, and yellows are ok. and she's feeling good sounds like :-D
Zoe is just within reaches of those blues!
 
Thanks, Ronnie - I gotta get back in the swing of things with posting etc. I changed the subject as you suggested!

Sorry to see Luna is back - looks like Luna and Zoe both need new wagons!
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
I think you have plenty of room to increase to 1.0u. Are you able to routinely get at least one check during the PM cycle?


Yes, 90% of the time I will be able to get a before bed check. I will increase to 1 unit in the am. Thanks, Sienne - I appreciate it the input. I would like to see Zor back into some blue numbers for a while.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top