4/10 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 203 +4 238 PMPS 132 +2 121 +4 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

....and we bounce again. I'm once again considering a dosecrease for this Friday evening...which probably means she'll drop like a rock again, just to mess with me. I've suddenly reached capacity on this - I just do not like seeing her in these numbers, not when she is usually a blue-green girl.

I'm trying to be consistent with what I feed her, now that we've figure out her favorites, so today's breffis was once again BFF Tuna and Chicken Chuckles with a smidge of Paw Lickin' for flavor enhancement. At least she's heading in the right direction.

Back to work today, and for the rest of the week things are crazy. We're vending at a bead show Thurs-Sun, so we're in high-intensity prep mode now.

Have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 4/10 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 203

Trixie-girl, show those beautiful blues and greens! They look so good on you!

I'm so glad you found a good combo of fuds for her, Amy. ("Chicken Chuckles" always makes me laugh!)

Enjoy your day!
 
Re: 4/10 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 203

Hi Amy, I hope the dose threat works with Trixie. She's coming down nicely already. I notice a slight spike with Paw Lickins, but the lower phosphorus is worth it, and I can always raise the dose. Have a good back to work day.
 
Re: 4/10 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 203 +4 238 PMPS 132

That's it, Trix...just keep me confused and guessing! Since she was kinda headed up at +4, I really don't know where this PMPS came from. Crazy girl!
 
Re: 4/10 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 203 +4 238 PMPS 132

Hahaha, see? We know Miss Trixie reads her condo, Amy :lol: Hope the lady doesn't want to go for a toe dip tonight in the lagoon, and you get to sleep tonight.

Oh Amy guess what? I found a local feed store that carries BFF foods. WooHoo!
 
Re: 4/10 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 203 +4 238 PMPS 132 +2 121 +4

Once again, just grabbin' Mr Greenie while I can :mrgreen: !
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top