4/10 Tarragon PMPS 112 +2 121 +3 86 +4 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68302

Sunny yellow today. All 5 p's present and a happy purry furry boy. I have not increased his dose quite yet since this is a crazy crazy week at tbp while I try to cram 5 days into 3 1/2 and it is quarter end. Of course management decided that they want to release earnings 2 weeks earlier than usual, so that means I have about 24 hours to analyze everything instead of 4 days. Ugh. To top it all off, I got to work and one of my contacts has popped out somewhere. Now I need to run 30 minutes back home to get some new ones. Double ugh.

Tears are flowing, my heart is very heavy and I am deeply saddened by the loss of Curry. Fly free sweet Curry. We all loved you very much, but especially your mama bean.

Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 4/10 Tarragon AMPS 221

Not a bad AMPS for the T man, and so nice to hear he's the same furry, purry guy he always is ;-)

Ughhh on the work and double UGHHHH on losing your contact lens. You should get laser eye surgery, i got it done 2 years ago and hands down it is the best thing i have ever done!!!

I hear ya on having a heavy heart today, not what i expected at all when i signed in this morning. Have a great day too Melissa and Tarragon.
 
Re: 4/10 Tarragon AMPS 221

Hi Melissa, it does sound really hectic at work. I remember those days when I was working. Hope things go well today. Wow on the contacts and going back home. I agree, heavy hearts today. Take care and hugs.
 
Re: 4/10 Tarragon AMPS 221

I hear you on the cramming a weeks worth of work in 3.5 days. I'm in the same boat. Hope you manage it all without over stressing yourself. Take care of yourself, Tarragon needs you!
Good luck with the new dose when you get around to raising it, hope Tarragon responds well.
 
Re: 4/10 Tarragon AMPS 221

Hi guys .. nice number for tarragon this morning .. to bad on everything else .. the contacts, the extra work load, our heavy hearts .. we take comfort in knowing she is running around and playing hard waiting for her mama ..
 
Re: 4/10 Tarragon AMPS 221

Do you feel like you're trying to hit a moving target with the dose? Crazy cat. Good thing he is so cute and so sweet. :lol: :lol: It is great to see him feeling good too. Hope the next few days go as well as they can.
Liz
 
Re: 4/10 Tarragon PMPS 112 +2 121

Hi guys,
Really nice numbers, Tarragon! Melissa, don't you have a pair of glasses stashed in your desk?? I hope the rest of the week goes more smoothly. :smile:

Yes, today was a rough one. Curry looked so good in her video of a couple of days ago and it is so hard to believe that she is gone. Roni is right: we must treasure every minute we have with our kitties.

Wishing you a good, relaxing evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top