Gabi & Stela
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-9-stela-amps-140-pmps-104-2-81.288610/
She sure wants to keep it blue. Why is that so? I thought she was doing relatively fine on 0.10U before. Should I increase the dose?
She sure wants to keep it blue. Why is that so? I thought she was doing relatively fine on 0.10U before. Should I increase the dose?

