Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
hi all,
continued prayers for Karrie and Michelle and everyone whose heart has been shattered by the loss of their furbabies.....continued prayers also for those kitties who are unwell
i still can't figure out what is wrong with Rocket....he is acting his normal self for the most part....eating ok...but i know something is off....
i called the hospital yesterday and i insisted (in a nice way) to talk to my mom...which i did....it feel nice talking to her again...she said she is feeling better...slowly but surely...so i'm hoping is uphill from here for her....she said no more transfusions that she knows of as her BG is under control now....so please continue to pray for her too
AMPS 247
+5 223
we are still at 3.5u......not sure if i should increase the dose....
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40788
continued prayers for Karrie and Michelle and everyone whose heart has been shattered by the loss of their furbabies.....continued prayers also for those kitties who are unwell
i still can't figure out what is wrong with Rocket....he is acting his normal self for the most part....eating ok...but i know something is off....
i called the hospital yesterday and i insisted (in a nice way) to talk to my mom...which i did....it feel nice talking to her again...she said she is feeling better...slowly but surely...so i'm hoping is uphill from here for her....she said no more transfusions that she knows of as her BG is under control now....so please continue to pray for her too
AMPS 247
+5 223
we are still at 3.5u......not sure if i should increase the dose....
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40788