Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/0
AMPS=327 ~F2.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
+4=348
+8=209
PMPS=272 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=219
+7=134
AMPS=115 ~F2.0u Lev (4th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning....shadow has 4 Ps this morning and a lovely blue AMPS! Will be checking him at +2 this morning for sure!
Glad to see the increased dose is bringing him back down to the nicer range....
Sending HUGS to you all ...on this sad day....condolences to Tena on the loss of her beautiful Curry....
AMPS=327 ~F2.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
+4=348
+8=209
PMPS=272 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=219
+7=134
AMPS=115 ~F2.0u Lev (4th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning....shadow has 4 Ps this morning and a lovely blue AMPS! Will be checking him at +2 this morning for sure!
Glad to see the increased dose is bringing him back down to the nicer range....
Sending HUGS to you all ...on this sad day....condolences to Tena on the loss of her beautiful Curry....