4/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
4/0
AMPS=327 ~F2.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
+4=348
+8=209
PMPS=272 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=219
+7=134
AMPS=115 ~F2.0u Lev (4th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning....shadow has 4 Ps this morning and a lovely blue AMPS! Will be checking him at +2 this morning for sure!
Glad to see the increased dose is bringing him back down to the nicer range....
Sending HUGS to you all ...on this sad day....condolences to Tena on the loss of her beautiful Curry....
 
Hi guys .. look how nicely shadow came down yesterday and is just surfing along! I'm glad the extra juice is working for him .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Shadow...I am ever amazed at how hard you dance this dance!

Binks and I have, and still can, learn a thing or two from you and SugarPat.

Hugs from us....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top