Rick & Mr. Grey
Member Since 2012
Please look at his ss.... As you can see 3u AMPS has Mr Grey in the blue 130's. Should I raise dose to 3.25 with the goal of a lower AMPS say in the :mrgreen: 90's ? Thanks
TR rules don't always apply to high dose cats. It looks like Mr. Grey has broken through insulin resistance. In this situation, dose reductions or skipping shots is necessary in order to keep the cat safe.Angela said:All I know is that dosing consistency, combined with food, would give you better results than inconsistent dosing. I saw on your SS that you don't have some doses marked down. Not sure what the reason is for that, however, Lantus is given, and works better, when given every 12 hours and not every 24 hours.